• hero__start.jpg

    Sustainable investment

    The resources of our earth are limited, and they are being consumed at an ever-faster rate. More than ever, we must exercise greater care when using natural resources. 
    And increasing numbers of investors are rightly investing their money in accordance with sustainable and ethical principles. 

    Read moreGet to know usDownload brochure (PDF)

    We use 10% of our company profits to support sustainable projects worldwide. Currently, such projects focus on climate protection and education.

    Go to project list

     

We invest according to Sustainability and Value Principles

Increasing numbers of investors are rightly investing their money in accordance with sustainable and ethical principles. ACATIS Fair Value welcomes this development, because sustainable investments are investments for future generations.

The resources of our earth are limited, and they are being consumed at an ever-faster rate. More than ever, we must exercise greater care when using natural resources. Climate change, air and water contamination are just some of the buzz words that come up in this context. It is also the reason why the ethical, social and ecological activities of companies are becoming more important, and why society's response has become increasingly sensitive to this fact. And it is also demonstrated by the adoption of the UN’s 17 sustainable development targets. As part of our sustainability process, we are already scrutinising and taking into account whether a company makes a contribution to achieving these targets.

ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH specialises in “Value Investing”. The idea of combining this investment style with sustainability and putting it into practice in multiple funds goes back to 2009. And it is not just our sustainability process that is special in this regard; the combination of sustainability and the value investment style is another unique selling point of the ACATIS Fair Value funds. In our own studies, we also found that combining value and sustainability generates higher-than-average returns over the long term. Plus, companies that cover the sustainable development targets with more than 50% of their product and service sales also perform better.

The Swiss investment boutique ACATIS Fair Value Investment AG is the sustainability specialist for the ACATIS Fair Value funds.

Sustainability and value principles are implemented in the ACATIS Fair Value funds in the investment classes stocks and bonds, and also for asset management. Naturally, we also offer asset-managing mandates and customised solutions. We would we pleased to assist you with solving your financial questions.

To the fund overview


SUSTAINABILITY

For the ACATIS Fair Value funds, we search out companies that manage the world’s resources responsibly.

Read more

INVESTMENT FUNDS

Our investment funds have received the FNG seal of approval and the European Transparency logo for sustainability funds.

Read more

Fair Value Investing

We look for securities whose intrinsic value is higher than the market capitalisation, that include a margin of safety and that promise positive price developments in the future.

Read more

ASSET MANAGEMENT

ACATIS Fair Value offers a tailored combination of funds with different earning opportunities and risk classifications. 

Read more


OUR INVESTMENT FUNDS

ACATIS Fair Value Aktien Global

ACATIS Fair Value Aktien Global mainly invests in shares of international companies that comply with sustainability principles. 

To Fund

ACATIS Aktien Deutschland ELM

ACATIS Aktien Deutschland ELM is the first sustainable equity fund that invests solely in German companies according to our sustainability criteria.

To Fund

ACATIS Fair Value Modulor Vermögensverwaltungsfonds

With broad diversification and investments in different undervalued investment classes, along with active hedging, this fund aims for steady value growth with minimum price fluctuations.

To Fund

QUALITY STANDARDS FOR INVESTMENTS - HOW DO OTHERS SEE US?

Transparency code

The transparency code is awarded by EUROSIF (European Sustainable and Responsible Investment Forum). The transparency logo for sustainable mutual funds has provided additional transparency in the sustainable investment market since May 2008. The European transparency logo for sustainability funds is awarded to the signatories of the European SRI Transparency Code. It aims to provide investors with a quick and safe way to determine whether and where they can find detailed information about the sustainable investment strategy of an investment product.

FNG seal: The quality standard for sustainable investments

The sustainability seal is awarded by the Forum Nachhaltige Geldanlagen (FNG). Funds that have received this seal meet the quality standards for sustainable investments in the German-speaking region, which were developed by FNG. The three ACATIS Fair Value funds have been regularly certified since the seal of approval was introduced in 2015. All certified funds pursue a stringent and transparent sustainability approach.

Principles for responsible investing (PRI)

ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH is a signatory of the UN PRI. This independent investor initiative, which was founded in 2006, is supported by the UN and represents an international investor network that has established and strives to implement six principles for responsible investing. The signatories contribute to a more sustainable global financial system. At this time, there are over 3,000 signatories from all continents.

• hero__start.jpg

    Nachhaltiges Investment

    Die Ressourcen unserer Erde sind begrenzt und werden immer schneller verbraucht. Mehr denn je müssen wir daher auf einen sorgfältigen Umgang mit ihnen achten. Immer mehr Anleger investieren ihr Geld zu Recht unter nachhaltigen und ethischen Gesichtspunkten. 

    Lesen Sie mehrLernen Sie uns kennen

Wir investieren Nachhaltig und nach Value

Immer mehr Anleger investieren ihr Geld zu Recht unter nachhaltigen und ethischen Gesichtspunkten. Das gefällt uns bei ACATIS Fair Value, denn nachhaltige Investitionen sind Investitionen für künftige Generationen.

Die Ressourcen unserer Erde sind begrenzt und werden immer schneller verbraucht. Mehr denn je müssen wir daher auf einen sorgfältigen Umgang mit ihnen achten. Klimawandel, Luft- und Wasserverschmutzung sind nur einige Schlagworte dazu. Deshalb gewinnen ethische, soziale und ökologische Handlungen von Unternehmen immer mehr an Wert, und unsere Gesellschaft reagiert zunehmend sensibler darauf. Das zeigt auch die Verabschiedung der 17 nachhaltigen Entwicklungsziele der UN. Wir hinterfragen und berücksichtigen in unserem Nachhaltigkeitsprozess schon heute, ob ein Unternehmen einen Beitrag leistet, diese Ziele zu erreichen.

Die ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH hat sich auf das „Value Investing“ spezialisiert. 2009 entstand die Idee, diesen Anlagestil mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu kombinieren und in einigen Fonds umzusetzen. Nicht nur unser Nachhaltigkeitsprozess hat ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal, auch das Zusammenspiel von Nachhaltigkeit und dem Value-Anlagestil ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal der ACATIS Fair Value Fonds, und in eigenen Studien haben wir festgestellt, dass die Kombination von Value und Nachhaltigkeit langfristig überdurchschnittliche Erträge bringt. Weiter noch, Unternehmen die mit mehr als 50% ihrer Produkt- und Serviceumsätze die nachhaltigen Entwicklungsziele abdecken, performen noch besser.

Die Spezialistin für das Themengebiet Nachhaltigkeit bei den ACATIS Fair Value Fonds ist die Schweizer Investmentboutique ACATIS Fair Value Investment AG.

Nachhaltigkeit und Value wird in den ACATIS Fair Value Fonds in den Anlageklassen Aktien, Renten sowie vermögensverwaltend umgesetzt. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch vermögensverwaltende Mandate und individuelle Lösungen an. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihrer Finanzanliegen.

Zur Fondsübersicht


Nachhaltigkeit

Für die ACATIS Fair Value Fonds werden Unternehmen ausgesucht, die verantwortungsvoll mit den Ressourcen unserer Welt umgehen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Investmentfonds

Unsere Investmentfonds sind vom Europäischen Transparenzlogo für Nachhaltigkeitsfonds ausgezeichnet.
 

Lesen Sie mehr

Fair Value Investing

Wir suchen nach Wertpapieren, deren innerer Wert über dem Börsenwert liegt, eine Sicherheitsmarge enthält und eine positive Kursentwicklung erwarten lässt.

Lesen Sie mehr

Vermögensverwaltung

ACATIS Fair Value bietet einen individuell angepassten Mix aus Fonds unterschiedlicher Ertrags-Chancen und Risikoklassifizierung. 

Lesen Sie mehr


Unsere Investmentfonds

ACATIS Fair Value Aktien Global

Der ACATIS Fair Value Aktien Global investiert hauptsächlich in Aktien von internationalen Unternehmen, die dem Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit Rechnung tragen. 

Zum Fonds

ACATIS Fair Value Bonds

Der ACATIS Fair Value Bonds zählt mittlerweile bei den Rentenfonds zu den Basisinvestments. Jeder Titel wird nach Nachhaltigkeits- und Value-Kriterien ausgesucht.

Zum Fonds

ACATIS Fair Value Modulor Vermögensverwaltungsfonds

Durch eine breite Streuung und der Investition in verschiedene, unterbewertete Anlageklassen wird eine stetige Wertentwicklung bei möglichst niedriger Kursschwankung angestrebt.

Zum Fonds

Qualitätsstandards für Geldanlagen – Wie beurteilen uns andere?

Transparenzkodex

Der Transparenzkodex wird von EUROSIF (European Sustainable and Responsible Investment Forum) vergeben. Seit Mai 2008 sorgt das Transparenzlogo für nachhaltige Publikumsfonds für mehr Transparenz im nachhaltigen Anlagemarkt. Das Europäische Transparenzlogo für Nachhaltigkeitsfonds wird an die Unterzeichner des Europäischen Transparenz Kodex für Nachhaltigkeitsfonds verliehen. Es soll Anlegern die Möglichkeit geben, schnell und sicher festzustellen, ob und wo sie ausführliche Informationen über die nachhaltige Anlagestrategie eines Investmentprodukts finden.

FNG-Siegel: Qualitätsstandard für Nachhaltige Geldanlagen

Das Nachhaltigkeitssiegel wird vom Forum Nachhaltige Geldanlagen (FNG) vergeben. Fonds, die dieses Siegel erhalten haben, entsprechen dem vom FNG entwickelten Qualitätsstandard für Nachhaltige Geldanlagen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Die drei ACATIS Fair Value Fonds wurden bereits zum dritten Mal mit dem Siegel zertifiziert. Alle zertifizierten Fonds verfolgen einen stringenten und transparenten Nachhaltigkeitsansatz.

Prinzipien für verantwortliches Investieren (PRI)

Die ACATIS Investment Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH ist Unterzeichner der UN-PRI. Die 2006 gegründete unabhängige Investoreninitiative wird von der UN unterstützt und ist ein internationales Investorennetzwerk, das sechs Prinzipien für verantwortungsvolle Investments erstellt hat und umsetzen will. Die Unterzeichner tragen zu einem nachhaltigeren globalen Finanzsystem bei. Aktuell gibt es weltweit mehr als 1200 Unterzeichner aus allen Kontinenten.